Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Virginia Bermudez, Community Development Coordinator – x 122 VBermudez@crafla.org
  • Denise Creary, Community Development Coordinator – x 111 DCreary@crafla.org
  • Nercida Casado, Project Specialist – x 128 NCasado@crafla.org
  • Wendy Ferret, Project Specialist – x 110 WFerret@crafla.org
  • Malea Le, Project Specialist – x 115 MLe@crafla.org
  • Mery Sanchez, Senior Project Specialist – x 120 MSanchez@crafla.org

Technical Consultants

  • Dalmari Cantero, Dalmari Cantero Consulting – x 122 Underwriting@crafla.org
  • Jaime Torres, Jaime Torres Consulting – x 112 JaimeTorres@crafla.org
  • Civitas, LLC