CRA STAFF DIRECTORY

Virginia Bermudez; Ext. 122
Community Development Coordinator; vbermudez@crafla.org

Denise Creary; Ext. 111
Community Development Coordinator; DCreary@crafla.org

Nercida Casado; Ext. 110
Program Specialist; NCasado@crafla.org

Wendy Ferret; Ext. 110                                                                                                                                                         Program Specialist – PIO;  WFerret@crafla.org

Martin Larsen; Ext. 117
President/ CEO; Marty@crafla.org

Mery Sanchez; Ext. 120
Senior Program Specialist; msanchez@crafla.org

Jaime Torres; Ext. 112
Technical Consultant; JaimeTorres@crafla.org