MAIN MENU

To know what programs will work for you, we need to know what city you live in.

Coconut Creek
Cooper City
Coral Springs
Deerfield Beach
Miramar
Pembroke Pines
Plantation
West Palm Beach CRA's HOME

Need help Now? Call us at 954-431-7866
Email us at:
info@crafla.org

CRA's Clients

 

Here's some of our

Current & Past Clients

with links to
their web sites

Extras

 

Here's where you will

find a comprehensive

List of 46 Agencies
and their web sites

CRA's Staff of professionals
have a 75-year cumulative experience


Martin Larsen
President; Marty@crafla.org

Andrew Azebeokhai
Senior Vice President; Azebeokhai@crafla.org

Stephanie Hahn
Community Development Coordinator; SHahn@crafla.org

Jaime Torres
Community Development Specialist; JaimeTorres@crafla.org

Marilyn Callwood
Community Development Specialist; mcallwood@crafla.org

Denise Creary
Community Development Specialist; Dcreary@crafla.org

Angela Polanco
Program Specialist; Apolanco@crafla.org